facebook_linktwitterlinkedingoodle plus
Ottawa Honda
New: 1-877-800-5208
Used: 1-844-425-4092
Service: (613) 726-0333
 * 
 * 

 

About Ottawa Honda

At Ottawa Honda we're committed to providing impeccable service, competitive pricing and the finest new Honda vehicles and pre-owned cars, SUVs and trucks to our ever-growing clientele from Ottawa, Hull, Gatineau and beyond. No matter where you are in the National Capital Region, we are conveniently located at 955, Richmond Road in the city's west end, and our dedicated automotive professionals and enthusiasts await to serve you.

You can contact us for a price quote or a road test appointment for a new Honda vehicle using one of our handy online request forms, or simply use the form on the right of this page if you have any questions or need any information about our products or services. Our map makes it easy as well for you to obtain simple driving directions to our dealership. We look forward to hearing from you!

The Ottawa Honda Team

Financial services

Sonia Poirier

Sonia Poirier

Finance Coordinator sonia@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333
Joseph Daccache

Joseph Daccache

Business Manager josephd@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333
Valerie Dalgleish

Valerie Dalgleish

Business Manager valeried@ottawahonda.com 613-728-7474
Laurie Martin

Laurie Martin

Business Manager lauriem@ottawahonda.com 613-728-7474

Sales - New

Nick Estephan

Nick Estephan

New Vehicle Sales Manager nicke@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333
Elie Antoun

Elie Antoun

Sales & Leasing Specialist eliea@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333
Kewal Dogra

Kewal Dogra

Sales & Leasing Specialist kewald@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333
Bill Hourston

Bill Hourston

Sales & Leasing Specialist billh@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333
James Savoie

James Savoie

Sales & Leasing Specialist jamess@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333
Ali Talib

Ali Talib

Sales & Leasing Specialist alit@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333
Sam Shenouda

Sam Shenouda

Sales & Leasing Specialist sams@ottawahonda.com 613.726.0333
Murray Campbell

Murray Campbell

Internet Specialist murray@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333
Sue St. Amour

Sue St. Amour

Administrative Assistant sales@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333
Pamela Dorey

Pamela Dorey

Receptionist sales@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333

Sales - Used

Arun Pandya

Arun Pandya

Assistant Used Car Sales Manager arunp@ottawahonda.com 613-728-7474
Clarence Dasilva

Clarence Dasilva

Sales Specialist clarenced@ottawahonda.com 613-728-7474
Justin Lamarche

Justin Lamarche

Assistant Sales Manager justinl@ottawahonda.com 613-728-7474
Jeff Ginn

Jeff Ginn

Sales & Leasing Specialist jeffg@ottawahonda.com 613-728-7474

Service

Marc Houle

Marc Houle

Service Manager march@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333
Vicki McDermid

Vicki McDermid

Service Advisor service@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333
Marie Pepin

Marie Pepin

Service Coordinator service@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333
John Sugrue

John Sugrue

Service Advisor service@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333

Parts & Accessories

Mike Myres

Mike Myres

Parts Manager parts@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333
Kyle Kennedy

Kyle Kennedy

Parts Clerk parts@ottawahonda.com 613-726-0333

Body repair

Nicholas Frechette

Nicholas Frechette

Bodyshop Administrator collisioncenter@
ottawahonda.com 613-728-7474

Other

Vik Dilawri

Vik Dilawri

General Manager vik@dilawriauto.com 613-726-0333
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday  .....  9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-877-800-5208
Write to us
Express request
Your email was sent successfully!


Ottawa Honda wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Ottawa Honda
955 Richmond Rd, Ottawa
ON, K2B 6R1
View on map
Mobile version
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Ottawa Honda
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
×
Ottawa Honda will be closed Monday, May 21st, Victoria Day.We will be back open on Tuesday, May 22nd.
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO
×
Fill the form
* Name:
* Email:
* Phone:
* Searched vehicle:
Please complete all required fields
Lead: Request for a rebate coupon (used vehicle)
Hello,

A potential customer who visited your website has completed a rebate online form for used vehicles (pop-up):

Visitor Information:
Name: {$MNAME}
Email: {$MMAIL}
Phone: {$MPHONE}

Offer type : {$DEMANDE}
Searched vehicle: {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}
{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing history: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}